Jump to main content
Karen S Watson, MD

Karen S Watson, MD

Karen S Watson specializes in OB/GYN.

OB/GYN
Karen S Watson, MD

Week of July 25th, 2021

Sunday, July 25

    No times available.

Monday, July 26

    No times available.

Tuesday, July 27

    No times available.

Wednesday, July 28

    No times available.

Thursday, July 29

    No times available.

Friday, July 30

    No times available.

Saturday, July 31

    No times available.

OB/GYN
Karen S Watson, MD

Week of August 15th, 2021

Sunday, August 15

    No times available.

Monday, August 16

    No times available.

Tuesday, August 17
Wednesday, August 18

    No times available.

Thursday, August 19

    No times available.

Friday, August 20

    No times available.

Saturday, August 21

    No times available.