Jump to main content
Karen S Watson, MD

Karen S Watson, MD

Karen S Watson specializes in OB/GYN.

OB/GYN
Karen S Watson, MD

Week of October 20th, 2019

Sunday, October 20

    No times available.

Monday, October 21

    No times available.

Tuesday, October 22

    No times available.

Wednesday, October 23

    No times available.

Thursday, October 24

    No times available.

Friday, October 25

    No times available.

Saturday, October 26

    No times available.

OB/GYN
Karen S Watson, MD

Week of November 24th, 2019

Sunday, November 24

    No times available.

Monday, November 25

    No times available.

Tuesday, November 26

    No times available.

Thursday, November 28

    No times available.

Friday, November 29

    No times available.

Saturday, November 30

    No times available.