Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Kasey Kushion, PA
Family Medicine
Kasey Kushion, PA
Peter Newhouse, MD
Family Medicine
Peter Newhouse, MD
Terri Dennis, NP
Family Medicine
Terri Dennis, NP
Jonathon Martinek, MD
Family Medicine
Jonathon Martinek, MD
Tuesday, Feb 25
Thursday, Feb 27
Tuesday, Mar 3
View full schedule
Paul Simpson, DO
Family Medicine
Paul Simpson, DO
Thursday, Feb 27
Friday, Feb 28
Saturday, Feb 29
Monday, Mar 2
View full schedule
Katherine Schultz, PA
Family Medicine
Katherine Schultz, PA
Friday, Mar 13
Monday, Mar 16
Thursday, Apr 2
Friday, Apr 3
Tuesday, Apr 7
View full schedule
Timothy Gatz, MD
Family Medicine
Timothy Gatz, MD
Friday, Mar 13
Saturday, Mar 21
Friday, Mar 27
Thursday, Apr 30
Friday, May 8
View full schedule
Lisa Kanwischer, PA
Pediatrics
Lisa Kanwischer, PA