Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - Highlands Hospital
Tomorrow
Wednesday, Sep 18
Monday, Sep 23
Wednesday, Sep 25
Monday, Sep 30
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - DeKalb
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - McMinnville - River Park
Tuesday, Sep 17
Thursday, Sep 19
Tuesday, Sep 24
Thursday, Sep 26
Tuesday, Oct 1
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - Woodbury - Stones River
Tuesday, Sep 17
Thursday, Sep 19
Tuesday, Sep 24
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab – Murfreesboro Memorial
Tomorrow
Wednesday, Sep 18
Monday, Sep 23
Wednesday, Sep 25
Monday, Sep 30
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - Antioch
Tuesday, Sep 17
Wednesday, Sep 18
Thursday, Sep 19
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - Downtown YMCA
Tuesday, Sep 17
Thursday, Sep 19
Tuesday, Sep 24
Thursday, Sep 26
Tuesday, Oct 1
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab – Murfreesboro New Salem
Tomorrow
Tuesday, Sep 17
Wednesday, Sep 18
Thursday, Sep 19
Friday, Sep 20
View full schedule