Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - Downtown YMCA
Tuesday, Sep 24
Thursday, Sep 26
Tuesday, Oct 1
Thursday, Oct 3
Tuesday, Oct 8
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - West
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - Antioch
Tuesday, Sep 24
Wednesday, Sep 25
Thursday, Sep 26
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - Bellevue
Monday, Sep 23
Tuesday, Sep 24
Wednesday, Sep 25
Thursday, Sep 26
Friday, Sep 27
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab – Lenox Village
Monday, Sep 23
Tuesday, Sep 24
Wednesday, Sep 25
Thursday, Sep 26
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - DeKalb
Monday, Sep 23
Wednesday, Sep 25
Monday, Sep 30
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - Highlands Hospital
Monday, Sep 23
Wednesday, Sep 25
Monday, Sep 30
Wednesday, Oct 2
Monday, Oct 7
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - Dickson
Monday, Sep 23
Tuesday, Sep 24
Wednesday, Sep 25
View full schedule