Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - Downtown YMCA
Thursday, Feb 20
Tuesday, Feb 25
Thursday, Feb 27
Tuesday, Mar 3
Thursday, Mar 5
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - West
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - Antioch
Thursday, Feb 20
Friday, Feb 21
Tuesday, Feb 25
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - Bellevue
Tomorrow
Thursday, Feb 20
Friday, Feb 21
Monday, Feb 24
Tuesday, Feb 25
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab – Lenox Village
Tomorrow
Thursday, Feb 20
Monday, Feb 24
Tuesday, Feb 25
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - DeKalb
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - Highlands Hospital
Tomorrow
Monday, Feb 24
Wednesday, Feb 26
Monday, Mar 2
Wednesday, Mar 4
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - Dickson
Thursday, Feb 20
Friday, Feb 21
Monday, Feb 24
View full schedule