Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - McMinnville - River Park
Tuesday, Mar 3
Thursday, Mar 5
Tuesday, Mar 10
Thursday, Mar 12
Tuesday, Mar 17
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - Columbia
Today
Monday, Mar 2
Wednesday, Mar 4
Thursday, Mar 5
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - Woodbury - Stones River
Tuesday, Mar 3
Thursday, Mar 5
Tuesday, Mar 10
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab – Murfreesboro New Salem
Monday, Mar 2
Tuesday, Mar 3
Wednesday, Mar 4
Thursday, Mar 5
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - Highlands Hospital
Monday, Mar 2
Wednesday, Mar 4
Monday, Mar 9
Wednesday, Mar 11
Monday, Mar 16
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab – Murfreesboro Memorial
Monday, Mar 2
Wednesday, Mar 4
Monday, Mar 9
Wednesday, Mar 11
Monday, Mar 16
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - DeKalb
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - Centerville
Tuesday, Mar 3
Thursday, Mar 5
Tuesday, Mar 10
Thursday, Mar 12
Tuesday, Mar 17
View full schedule