Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - Highlands Hospital
Wednesday, May 30
Monday, Jun 4
Wednesday, Jun 6
Monday, Jun 11
Wednesday, Jun 13
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - DeKalb
Wednesday, May 30
Monday, Jun 4
Wednesday, Jun 6
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - McMinnville - River Park
Tuesday, May 29
Thursday, May 31
Tuesday, Jun 5
Thursday, Jun 7
Tuesday, Jun 12
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - Woodbury - Stones River
Tuesday, May 29
Thursday, May 31
Tuesday, Jun 5
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab – Murfreesboro Memorial
Wednesday, May 30
Monday, Jun 4
Wednesday, Jun 6
Monday, Jun 11
Wednesday, Jun 13
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - Rivergate
Tuesday, May 29
Wednesday, May 30
Thursday, May 31
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab – Murfreesboro New Salem
Tuesday, May 29
Wednesday, May 30
Thursday, May 31
Friday, Jun 1
Monday, Jun 4
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - Antioch
Tuesday, May 29
Wednesday, May 30
Thursday, May 31
View full schedule