Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Gerardo Dieguez-Gomez, MD
Internal Medicine
Gerardo Dieguez-Gomez, MD
Thursday, Sep 26
Friday, Sep 27
Tuesday, Oct 1
Thursday, Oct 3
View full schedule
Patrick Ferry, MD
Internal Medicine
Patrick Ferry, MD
Michelle Parker, MD
Internal Medicine
Michelle Parker, MD
Monday, Sep 23
Tuesday, Sep 24
Wednesday, Sep 25
Monday, Sep 30
Wednesday, Oct 2
View full schedule
Wayne Campbell, MD
Internal Medicine
Wayne Campbell, MD
David Campbell, MD
Internal Medicine
David Campbell, MD
Tuesday, Sep 24
Wednesday, Sep 25
Monday, Sep 30
View full schedule
Andrea Walter, ARNP
Internal Medicine
Andrea Walter, ARNP
Monday, Sep 23
Wednesday, Oct 2
Friday, Oct 4
Monday, Oct 7
Tuesday, Oct 8
View full schedule
Susan Laenger, MD
Internal Medicine
Susan Laenger, MD
Tuesday, Nov 5
Wednesday, Nov 13
View full schedule
Amos Prevatt, MD
Internal Medicine
Amos Prevatt, MD