Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
David Campbell, MD
Internal Medicine
David Campbell, MD
Wayne Campbell, MD
Internal Medicine
Wayne Campbell, MD
Patrick Ferry, MD
Internal Medicine
Patrick Ferry, MD
Gerardo Dieguez-Gomez, MD
Internal Medicine
Gerardo Dieguez-Gomez, MD
Friday, Feb 28
Tuesday, Mar 3
Wednesday, Mar 4
View full schedule
Andrea Walter, ARNP
Internal Medicine
Andrea Walter, ARNP
Friday, Mar 13
Wednesday, Mar 25
Friday, Mar 27
Tuesday, Mar 31
Wednesday, Apr 1
View full schedule
Susan Laenger, MD
Internal Medicine
Susan Laenger, MD
Tuesday, Mar 17
Wednesday, Mar 18
Monday, Mar 23
Tuesday, Mar 24
View full schedule
Amos Prevatt, MD
Internal Medicine
Amos Prevatt, MD
Alisha Watson, APRN
Internal Medicine
Alisha Watson, APRN