Jump to main content

Ascension Medical Group Sacred Heart - Primary Care at Tiger Point

Andrea Walter, ARNP
Internal Medicine
Andrea Walter, ARNP
Tuesday, Aug 18
Wednesday, Aug 19
Thursday, Aug 20
Friday, Aug 21
Tuesday, Aug 25
View full schedule
Jeffrey Brinker, MD
Family Medicine
Jeffrey Brinker, MD
Tuesday, Sep 15
Wednesday, Sep 16
Tuesday, Sep 22
Wednesday, Sep 23
Thursday, Sep 24
View full schedule
Susan Laenger, MD
Internal Medicine
Susan Laenger, MD
Wednesday, Oct 21
Friday, Oct 23
Monday, Oct 26
Tuesday, Oct 27
View full schedule
Brian Perez, MD
Family Medicine
Brian Perez, MD