Jump to main content

Ascension Medical Group Sacred Heart - Primary Care at Tiger Point

Andrea Walter, ARNP
Internal Medicine
Andrea Walter, ARNP
Tuesday, Mar 3
Friday, Mar 27
Tuesday, Mar 31
Wednesday, Apr 1
Thursday, Apr 2
View full schedule
Jeffrey Brinker, MD
Family Medicine
Jeffrey Brinker, MD
Tuesday, Mar 10
Thursday, Mar 26
Monday, Mar 30
Tuesday, Mar 31
Wednesday, Apr 1
View full schedule
Brian Perez, MD
Family Medicine
Brian Perez, MD
Thursday, Apr 2
Monday, Apr 6
Tuesday, Apr 7
View full schedule
Susan Laenger, MD
Internal Medicine
Susan Laenger, MD
Tuesday, Mar 3
Wednesday, Mar 25
View full schedule
Kenneth Long, MD
Family Medicine
Kenneth Long, MD
Wednesday, Mar 4
Monday, Mar 9
View full schedule