Jump to main content

Ascension Medical Group Family Practice

Tabitha Ewert, PA-C
Family Medicine
Tabitha Ewert, PA-C
Teresita Villasis, MD
Family Medicine
Teresita Villasis, MD
Alan Smiy, MD
Family Medicine
Alan Smiy, MD
Monday, Sep 23
Thursday, Nov 7
View full schedule
Susan Smith, PA-C
Family Medicine
Susan Smith, PA-C
Wednesday, Oct 16
Thursday, Oct 17
Friday, Oct 18
View full schedule
Susan Wassenhove, PA-C
Family Medicine
Susan Wassenhove, PA-C
Tuesday, Oct 22
Wednesday, Oct 23
Tuesday, Oct 29
Wednesday, Oct 30
Tuesday, Nov 5
View full schedule