Jump to main content

Ascension Seton McCarthy Community Health Center

Shanna Barry, FNP
Family Medicine
Shanna Barry, FNP
Friday, Dec 4
Tuesday, Dec 8
Tuesday, Dec 15
Thursday, Dec 17
View full schedule
Jaqueline M Kerr, MD
Family Medicine
Jaqueline M Kerr, MD
Friday, Dec 4
Thursday, Dec 10
Friday, Dec 11
Tuesday, Dec 15
Wednesday, Dec 16
View full schedule
Jill Frank, FNP
Family Medicine
Jill Frank, FNP
Yu-Mei Liu, MD
Family Medicine
Yu-Mei Liu, MD
Thursday, Dec 17
Tuesday, Dec 22
Tuesday, Dec 29
Tuesday, Jan 5
Tuesday, Jan 12
View full schedule
Olena Nakonechna, MD
Pediatrics
Olena Nakonechna, MD
Monday, Jan 4
Wednesday, Jan 6
Monday, Jan 11
Wednesday, Jan 13
View full schedule