Jump to main content

Ascension Seton McCarthy Community Health Center

Clarissa Calderon-Meza, FNP
Family Medicine
Clarissa Calderon-Meza, FNP
Monday, Feb 24
Tuesday, Feb 25
Thursday, Feb 27
Friday, Feb 28
View full schedule
Olena Nakonechna, MD
Pediatrics
Olena Nakonechna, MD
Monday, Feb 24
Wednesday, Mar 4
Monday, Mar 9
Wednesday, Mar 11
Monday, Mar 16
View full schedule
Shanna Barry, FNP
Family Medicine
Shanna Barry, FNP
Thursday, Feb 27
Thursday, Mar 5
Friday, Mar 6
Tuesday, Mar 10
View full schedule
Jill Frank, FNP
Family Medicine
Jill Frank, FNP
Yu-Mei Liu, MD
Family Medicine
Yu-Mei Liu, MD
Thursday, Mar 5
Tuesday, Mar 10
Thursday, Mar 19
View full schedule
Jaqueline M Kerr, MD
Family Medicine
Jaqueline M Kerr, MD
Monday, Mar 9
Wednesday, Mar 11
Thursday, Mar 12
Friday, Mar 13
View full schedule