Jump to main content

Ascension Medical Group Livonia Family Medicine Associates

Clint Bernhard, MD
Family Medicine
Clint Bernhard, MD
Nicole Cascone, PA
Family Medicine
Nicole Cascone, PA
Sanford Lax, MD
Family Medicine
Sanford Lax, MD
William White, MD
Family Medicine
William White, MD
Kevin Deighton, MD
Family Medicine
Kevin Deighton, MD
Joseph Giannola, MD
Family Medicine
Joseph Giannola, MD
Mark Stacherski, MD
Family Medicine
Mark Stacherski, MD
Tuesday, Aug 6
Thursday, Aug 8
Thursday, Aug 15
Monday, Aug 19
Tuesday, Aug 20
View full schedule
Jacqueline Appiah, MD
Family Medicine
Jacqueline Appiah, MD
Wednesday, Aug 28
Thursday, Aug 29
Friday, Aug 30
Tuesday, Sep 3
Wednesday, Sep 4
View full schedule
Maura Bradley, MD
Family Medicine
Maura Bradley, MD
Thursday, Sep 5
Wednesday, Sep 11
Monday, Sep 16
Wednesday, Sep 18
Thursday, Sep 26
View full schedule
Kelly Fitzgibbons, MD
Family Medicine
Kelly Fitzgibbons, MD
Tuesday, Sep 10
Tuesday, Sep 17
Tuesday, Sep 24
Wednesday, Sep 25
Tuesday, Oct 1
View full schedule