Jump to main content

Ascension Medical Group Livonia Family Medicine Associates

Clint Bernhard, MD
Family Medicine
Clint Bernhard, MD
Joseph Giannola, MD
Family Medicine
Joseph Giannola, MD
Nicole Cascone, PA
Family Medicine
Nicole Cascone, PA
William White, MD
Family Medicine
William White, MD
Thursday, Oct 24
Wednesday, Oct 30
View full schedule
Mark Stacherski, MD
Family Medicine
Mark Stacherski, MD
Thursday, Oct 24
Monday, Oct 28
Tuesday, Oct 29
Thursday, Oct 31
Tuesday, Nov 5
View full schedule
Maura Bradley, MD
Family Medicine
Maura Bradley, MD
Thursday, Nov 14
Wednesday, Dec 4
Thursday, Dec 5
Wednesday, Dec 11
Thursday, Dec 12
View full schedule
Kevin Deighton, MD
Family Medicine
Kevin Deighton, MD
Friday, Nov 22
Monday, Nov 25
View full schedule
Kelly Fitzgibbons, MD
Family Medicine
Kelly Fitzgibbons, MD
Monday, Dec 2
Tuesday, Dec 3
Monday, Dec 16
Tuesday, Dec 17
Wednesday, Dec 18
View full schedule
Jacqueline Appiah, MD
Family Medicine
Jacqueline Appiah, MD
Monday, Dec 9
Wednesday, Dec 18
Tuesday, Dec 31
Thursday, Jan 2
Tuesday, Jan 7
View full schedule